How to See Aura: Auric Sight?

How to See Aura: Auric Sight?

To perceive and see Aura we need to increase the sensitivity of our eyes and improve our coordination between left and right hemisphere in our brain. We have noticed that children see aura much easier than adult because their central vision is not damaged yet but when he starts going to school he gets trained […]

Astrology Sun Signs

Astrology Sun Signs

What are Sun Signs? Sun signs are determined by the position of the Sun in a particular zodiac sign at the time of your birth. There are 12 different sun signs as per astrology. Aries (March 21 – April 20): The animal sign associated with the sun sign Aries is that of a Ram. Their […]

Astrology—What Is Vedic Astrology?

Vedic astrology, also known as Jyotish, is a part of ancient Vedic culture. It is the knowledge of Vedas and which works on the position of planets at the time of individual’s birth. If someone knows the exact time and place of his birth, vedic astrology is able to predict his future almost accurately. Vedic […]

Astrology – Moon Signs

What are Moon Signs? Concepts associated with sun signs are the most commonly used these days but as per Hindu astrology, moon signs are as important as sun signs. Moon sign rules over the mind where as sun sign rules over the soul. Moon signs reflect more on your personality traits and overall life situations. […]

Astrology- Houses

Astrology- Houses

The twelve divisions of birth chart or horoscope are called astrological houses. The house position depends upon the exact time of birth date. With the accurate birth time an astrologer can work out these houses and calculate where these astrological planet energies are strong. Meanings of Different Houses: First House: This is the rising sign […]

Astrology Elements

In astrology there are four basic elements Fire, Earth, Air and Water which enable life to grow and flourish. Each of 12 zodiac signs fall into these four elements and these are as important as zodiac sun signs to determine someone’s characteristics. Fire Signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius Fire can do good or can be disastrous; […]

Astrology Planets

In our horoscope or birth chart astrology planets and houses are the most significant things. There are 10 astrological planets including the sun and the moon, we don’t count the earth as the earth is where, we stand and observe other planets. These planets are—the Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and […]

Astrology Zodiac Signs

astrology Zodiac signs are twelve equal divisions, which represent different personality and characteristics. In vedic or Indian astrology these zodiac signs are associated with constellations but in western and Chinese astrology it is just the line of equator that is divided into twelve equal parts or segments. Zodiac signs table: Zodiac signs English names Element […]