How To Control Aura?

Before we learn how to control Aura, we must know what is Aura. Aura is an energy-field of a person which reflects when it comes in contact with outer vibration. There are different ways to read Aura. With some practice anyone can learn to see the Aura. We have already discussed about the different methods of how to read aura? Kirlian technology can be very helpful in this. As per numerology this can be used for reading Aura:

A=1, B=2, C=3, D=4, E=5, F=6, G=7, H=8, I=9, J=10, K=11, L=12, M=13, N=14, O=15, P=16, Q=17, R=18, S=19, T=20, U=21, V=22, W=23, X=24, Y=25, Z=26.

By using numerology calculation, one can get a single digit number for their name, such as;

Bill Gates= 2+9+12+12+7+1+20+5+19 = 87;

8+7= 15; 1+5= 6.

His aura would be Blue.

Colors of Aura

1. Opalescent (milky) 2. Red 3. Orange 4. Yellow 5. Green 6. Blue 7. Violet 8. Silver 9. Golden

There are different meanings associated with different colors which has been given in another article how to develop an Auric sight of this website. So once you know your aura, its time to learn to control it for your benefits. If you want to use all your powers you should learn to use powers from all surrounding auras. Aura changes with your mood, aura is used in two forms mainly; chakra and PK. Chakra is physical aura and PK is mental aura.

You can start by lifting some light item such as a pencil with two fingers. If you can’t lift it keep it in your mind and that you can do it and keep doing it. After you master this try doing something you wouldn’t do and try to master your senses of hearing. Smell, touch and balance. One can control aura by controlling one’s surroundings, color of clothes and matching the color of walls, curtains and other decorations of the house. Conscious control of aura can be helpful in treatment of many ailments by using kirlian technology.

Paid Horoscope Analysis

Dear friends please pay our fee by going to this link and then fill the horoscope form